Congratulations to the Newly Elected Officers and Directors!

Top Row (from left): Directors Meghan Konkol, Ben Karl, Manako Ihaya, Robert Sette, Eve Bodeux, Jamie Hartz, Cristina Helmerichs, Robin Bonthrone, and Lorena Ortiz Schneider. Bottom Row: Treasurer John Milan, President Madalena Sánchez Zampaulo, President-Elect Veronika Demichelis, and Secretary Alaina Brandt.

Congratulations to the Newly Elected Officers and Directors

ATA held its regularly scheduled elections on Thursday, October 28, at the Annual Meeting of Voting Members during ATA62’s Annual Conference.

Officers elected, each to a two-year term

  • President-Elect: Veronika Demichelis
  • Secretary: Alaina Brandt
  • Treasurer: John Milan

Directors elected, each to a three-year term:

  • Eve Bodeux
  • Manako Ihaya
  • Meghan Konkol

The ATA Board appointed Ben Karl and Robin Bonthrone to one-year Director terms to fill the positions vacated by the election of Veronika Demichelis to President-Elect and Alaina Brandt to Secretary.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The ATA Chronicle © 2023 All rights reserved.