Results for ATA 2016 Elections

ATA held its regularly scheduled elections at the 2016 ATA Annual Conference (November 2-5) in San Francisco to elect three directors. The Secretary position was also on the ballot following the resignation of Secretary Rudy Heller. The following candidates were elected:

Secretary (one-year term)

photo_maier_electJane Maier





Director (three-year term)

photo_garland_electEvelyn Yang Garland





photo_helmerichs_electCristina Helmerichs





photo_tkaczyk_electKaren M. Tkaczyk





Thanks to all the candidates for their willingness to serve.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The ATA Chronicle © 2023 All rights reserved.